نحن بالوسام للاسمدة نلتزم بتطوير الاسمدة الغنية بالمواد الغذائية صديقة البيئة مع التركيز على الفعالية وكفاءة الاداء ليكون شعارنا
"  نحن نعتني ونهتم برعاية مزروعاتكم".

واليوم فان مصنع الوسام للاسمدة يعتبر واحدا من اهم مصنعي الاسمدة بالمملكة العربية السعودية , حيث نقوم وعلى نطاق واسع بتصنيع مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الاسمدة , تمكنا من نشرها بغالبية مزارع المملكة بالاضافة الى دول الجوار

المثابرة – الالتزام – العاطفة – السلامة

هذه هي بعض الركائز الأساسية لقوتنا ونظرا إلى الإنجازات التي تحققت بالعقد الماضي آلو سام للأسمدة  كسبت سمعةاحترافية مميزة وموثوق بها على نطاق واسع في المنطقة.

يوجد لدينا بالوسام للاسمدة تشكيلة واسعة وعالية الجودة من الاسمدة المحببة والذوابة والسائلة والمعلقة , والقادرة على الاعتناء بخصوبة المزارع بالمنطقة

قوتنا
اعرف محاسننا
منتجاتنا

نحن بالوسام للاسمدة نبذل جهدا كبيرا لتخطي المعايير القياسية وتوقعات العملاء بانتاج مميز عالي الجودة ، لنؤكد بذلك اننا نعمل ما نقول وباسعار اقتصادية , وهذا ما يكسبنا القدرة على انتاج وتطوير مجموعة متنوعة من الاسمدة

خدماتنا

نحن بالوسام للاسمدة نجتهد باداء مهامنا , ويظهر ذلك جليا من خلال الاهتمام بسلامة وجودة المنتجات الزراعية بجميع المزارع , ولذلك نحن نستخدم اساليب متنوعة ومتكاملة لضمان فعالية عملية التسميد وذلك باستخدام السماد المناسب لكل نوع من انواع التربة

مسيرتنا

بدأت اسمدة الوسام مرحلة جديدة في صناعة الاسمدة بانتاج واستباط مجموعة واسعة من الاسمدة المعلقة والسائلة , حيث ان التطوير هو احد المفاتيح الرئيسية لقياس مدى النجاح الذي توصلنا اليه , علاوة على ذلك تمكنا من قياس وتحليل المهمة التي نقوم بها

AL-WESSAM FERTILIZERS is committed to developing new, nutrient rich, environment friendly fertilizers with the sole focus on executing efficiently and effectively our slogan
We Nourish Your Crops.

Today, AL-WESSAM FERTILIZERS is one of the key players in Saudi Arabia’s fertilizer industry and supplies the complete range of unrivaled and high-quality fertilizers to the plantations of diversified farms of Saudi Arabia and the countries around it.

Perseverance, Commitment, Integrity, and Passion

These are some of the cornerstones of our strength and due to the accomplishments achieved over the last decade AL-WESSAM FERTILIZERS has earned a reputation for excellence and professionalism and is widely trusted in the region.

With its wide range of high quality products that include granular, liquid, soluble and suspension fertilizers AL-WESSAM FERTILIZERS touches and enriches the farms across the region.

Our Strengths
Read About Our Achievements
Our Products

Our products exceed the quality standards and customer expectations in bringing up the qualitative products. We ensure we do what we say by producing standard quality products with economical costs. The result is our increased ability to produce a variety of fertilizers of diversified types.

Our Services

At AL-WESSAM FERTILIZERS, we strive to accomplish our vision by executing our mission, which directly ensures the health of the yield that farms produce. Therefore, we invest comprehensively in varied methods that ensure improved yield while maintaining the fertility of soil by utilizing the appropriate fertilizer.

Our Milestones

AL-WESSAM FERTILIZERS began its journey in the fertilizer industry with the production of wide range of suspension and liquid formulations. Our milestones are one of the key determining factors to measure our success. Moreover, they act as a yardstick to analyze ourselves about our mission.